Brexit wins — UK will LEAVE the EU

As of 10:05 PM Mountain Time, 12:05 AM Eastern:

Click to Enlarge:
Screen Shot 2016-06-23 at 10.03.19 PM

From The Telegraph:

The 2016 EU referendum is set to the biggest uprising against the people who run the UK since the Peasants Revolt in 1381.

Kind of shows what the elite think of us commoners.

Oh well, I say, Coooooooooool…..

UPDATE: 10:18 PM Mountain:

Screen Shot 2016-06-23 at 10.17.11 PM

Here’s a map of local results:

All of Scotland and the Catholic areas of Northern Ireland are all in for REMAIN. I say the UK ought to cut them loose and let them remain, it would serve them right. The protestant area of Northern Ireland is sold for LEAVE. Makes sense, my Scot Irish ancestors were tough and rugged individualists, and their modern kin seem to be carrying on the tradition. Blue is LEAVE, yellow belly welfare drone thumb suckers are REMAIN.

Screen Shot 2016-06-23 at 10.21.00 PM

UPDATE 11:09 PM Mountain, 1:09 AM Eastern: FINAL, 52% LEAVE, 48% REMAIN.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Archives

%d bloggers like this: